Board of Directors

2021 Board Of Directors

        President – Candice Sciarrillo
        Vice President – Kate Corsitto
        Secretary – Mary Cay Nilsen
        Treasurer  – Vincent D’Ambroso
        Director –     Vacant
        Director –     Carrie Hernandez
        Director –     John Greene
        Director –     Robert Cinque
        Director –      Andres Gil
        Executive Director- Paula Hernandez

Congratulations to our new board members who join us in 2021! Thank you to the members who voted and we look forward to a promising year.