Board of Directors

2023 Board Of Directors

        President – Kate Corsitto, American Cancer Society
        Vice President – VACANT
        Secretary –  Carrie Hernandez, Patterson Auto Convenience
        Treasurer –  Candice Sciarrillo, Pegasus Therapeutic Riding
        Director –     James Byron, Jr., Byron Patterson Auto Body
        Director –     Brad Hogan, Kenny’s Carpet One    
        Director –     Maggie Carey, Master It Media
        Director –     Tim Glenn Nilsen, RE/MAX Classic Realty 
        Director –     VACANT

Executive Director- Paula Hernandez

Board Elections are held each year at our November Chamber Networking Meeting. 

Are you interested in joining the dynamic Brewster Chamber Board of Directors? Prerequisites are that you have been a member for at least one year and your membership is in good standing. 

For more information contact Paula Hernandez at (845) 279-2477 or [email protected].